This Enchilada. Spicy and True. Eat it.

:-/

a L'engle fan page

I should be reading but I am too angry to concentrate. So I will rant about this for now. First and foremost, I have been reading my boss’ blog lately. I happened to read one that caught my attention, it was a piece about teenage pregnancies especially in high school. I a not a mathematician or even particularly interested in statistics but the little research I did, (which was typing Teenage pregnancies in Africa on Google search) showed an overwhelming number of young girls’ lives ruined.

This is not a moral speech on the dangers of the lack of sex education in schools. It is a wake up call to the adults in our society. Stop being so blind. The first thing you must make peace with is that your child is having sex.

Sex today is like the threshold where love is measured in today’s schools, trust me I…

View original post 394 more words

Leave a Reply

